Tuesday, June 21, 2005

Pasaway na supervisor part 2

Im trying my very best to prolong my patience and keep my tolerance in a high gear..

Updates:

Aside from not being a professional supervisor,she is making utang to all of the people here in the office and worse, di sya nagbabayad..

We also learned that she is not doing her job, not filing sick leaves so most of the team members received a deduction in the latest payroll.

There was also a case that my ex-officemate cannot get a clearance from the H.R. kasi meron pa syang di inayos.

At ang pinaka-matindi, meron akong teammate na sinabihan nya kung pwede ba nyang maging "kunyaring gf" ano un? pathetic!

Mapapamura ka talaga sa ganayang pasaway na sup..hay naku,this is the first time that i ever hate a human being to the maximum level.

But the latest is, my team is trying to talk to the manager finally..it turned out that one day,we realized that we are having the same problem..i thought,it was just me ar at least, a few of us..

And to add insult to HER injury, she is not reporting to work for at least a week now..meaning,there will be a meeting without her.. too bad for her..

Monday, June 13, 2005

Pasaway na Supervisor

What if you are in a company you stayed for a year na and then there's this new supervisor you were assigned with and di kayo magkasundo?

This is really not my day, I dont wanna go back to office anymore and see her/his freaking face (i dont know how to address the person kasi she is teebo! badtrip tlaga)..

I think I will hunt for a new company and leave na lang 'coz i know that if I'll stay pa, it might ruin me. Although sometimes, I just dont wanna get disappointed na lang kaya pinapabayaan ko, un tipong ayaw mo nalang pa-apekto.. but im totally pissed off na with her. Can't stand it na..