Saturday, October 22, 2005

Guys 102 and getting over stress

Grabe, super crush ko talaga itong guy na ito. I saw his friendster account last July with Kuya Rogie's links.. Wish ko lang di nya malaman na naka-post dito yung mga pictures nya..hehe



Kuya Rogie told me that he can introduce the guy to me but I refused. I don't want to kasi baka di kayanin ng powers ko..haha To some, he may not be so adorable, but for me, he is super gorgeous. But I don't think our personality would fit. Besides, graduate na ko dyan sa crush-crush na yan (kunyari lang). Oh well, at least I have a crush, so normal pa rin ako..

With work, everything is doing alright. I was refreshed right after we had the team building. I had couple of opportunities to move out of Alabang but as of the moment, Im staying. Shift change will be next week and Im gonna have new teammates, letting go of the old ones who didn't stay in the team because of the freaking mid-shift schedule. God, how will I be able to bear such new shift?! Lord knows, Im having a problem with sleeping lately. A lot of my friends is saying that Im really losing weight. Good thing, Im feeling better now.. (panaginip lang yata yung QLC ko...hehe) Im glad Im trying to take things lightly compared before. I can still hear Jovic saying that, "Ikaw kasi Nina, ang dami mong gustong gawin sa buhay mo and you're thinking too much. Life is too short for you to fret. Just enjoy it." I know it from the very start. The rule of the game is so simple, live life...breathe air...and finally, I woke up from a bad dream. I know it's alright to be sad, to fear, to be weak but after whining, what's next?! So, Im doing everything now as simple as I can. Im still afraid to try new things in my life and check what has the world to offer me. But, Im learning.. (where is the practice?)

The team building was so great, it was total bonding. Im just waiting for the pics to be available because after that, Im gonna make posts here. I felt a whole lot better after that..Sarap mag-outing talaga. Hopefully, before this year ends, I can take another out of the town trip. (crossing my finger very hard)

4 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Nyahahaa... sino yan ha?? Uy.. si ate... IN LOVE NA NAMAN ATA!!! Nyahahaha.. Keep Up The Good Work Te...

3:11 PM  
Blogger Wanderer said...

Nathan, friend siya ni Kuya Rogie. Im not in love, crush ko lang sya kasi cute sya..yun lang.

10:32 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

I'll let you link me only if you'll let me link you. :)

PS: Ahehehe... Ang cute nga ng kras mo. Kras ko na rin ata. hahaha

PPS: Hindi po ako si Cornholio. Iba yun. Kaibigan ko yun ;)


Van of the Petridish

1:13 AM  
Blogger Wanderer said...

Hi there van.. cute nya noh. sayang lang, i wanna share it with you pa naman but you have a cool bf na who waited for 2 hours..hehe

i can hear manong cabbie saying, "dyan mo masusukat ang pagmamahal nya.."

i did link you na..thanks

3:11 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home