Thursday, October 27, 2005

Restless?

If you can call being awake more than 24 hours, sleeping more than 12 hours after that, going out of town, emptying your wallet, without eating on meal times, drinking and smoking; a restless soul. Count me in!

My body clock is so messed up! I don't feel sad at all, I dont feel depressed just like what I thought. I feel so restless.. I feel nothing.. I feel happy.. Im excited.. I fear.. Argghhh

Don't even know what Im doing in front of the pc, writing some non-sense stuff in my blog. Maybe, when I check out on this afterwards, I will end up laughing at myself or deleting the post, or maybe both..

Someone just pissed me off, walang kwentang kausap. I dont need non-sense people right now. I, myself is being nonsense, don't need a company.. The hell with him..
(Patience... Nina)

What am i gonna do? Eat first, I had plenty of sleep na, that will be dealt later before shift.
Quit smoking before its too late, stop spending money
(for God's sake) for nothing, go to work, (even if you don't want to),
eat at meal times, sleep right, relax..


Another thing:

What if? Close lang talaga kayo pero nagseselos sa iyo yung girlfriend nya? Everytime your close friend goes to your house to update yourselves with each other's life, here goes the girlfriend being paranoid texting all the time asking what are you doing? The fact that your guyfriend and you just see each other after their sweet date.

What the hell you need now, girl(the gf)? Why didn't you ask your bf (my bestfriend) all the things you want to know when you're together on your date?

There's a lot of instances na, my bestfriend even confided to me that the gf is being shallow in being hell jealous of me..One evidence is, when my guy friend went abroad, he never had the chance to see me and bid goodbye because of the issue. I understand, Im not a dense person not to, as they always say, "babae din ako". It's too much, still, "you" don't hear anything from me. I can let go of my friend, so you two can be at peace. So tell me, what else do you need?!

I took the
PBB test last night and here was the result:

You are Say!
You scored 59% jologs factor, 49% conservatism, 50% humor, and 68% pakikisama!



Definitely the most conyo girl in the batch, people like your sweet, patweetums image. You are also well-liked because you know how to reach out to your other housemates. Your kakikayan and your conyo antics might just piss other people. And yeah, we know you love JB, you don't have to reveal that every other minute.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home